Home News Events Projects Publications Vacancies Grant Scientific Council Contact Us Top-Tier Conferences

Researcher Name:     

Senior Postdoc Researchers 
Name:Alipour Sharareh
Email:alipour@ipm.ir
Research Interest:
  • Data science
  • Graph theory
  • Approximation and randomized algorithms
  • Computational geometry
Name:Falahati Hajar
Email:hfalahati@ipm.ir
Research Interest:
  • Computer Architecture
  • Hardware Accelerators (e.g., GPU)
  • Machine Learning
  • Bioinformatics
Name:Moradian Masoumeh
Email:Masoumeh.moradian@gmail.com
Home Page:http://cs.ipm.ac.ir/~moradian/
Research Interest:
  • Queueing therory
  • Energy harvesting
  • Wireless communication
  • Stochastic optimization
  • Age of information
Name:Nabavinejad Seyed Morteza
Email:nabavinejad@ipm.ir
Research Interest:
  • Approximate Computing
  • Hardware Accelerators for ML Applications
  • Serverless Computing
  • Cloud/Edge/Fog Computing
  • Big Data Processing
Name:Rohbani Nezam
Email:rohbani@ipm.ir
Research Interest:
  • Low-Power Design
  • Aging Mitigation
  • Aging Assessment and Monitoring
  • Network on a Chip
  • Machine Learning
Name:Sabokrou Mohammad
Email:sabokro[at]ipm.ir
Home Page:http://cs.ipm.ac.ir/~sabokrou/
Research Interest:
  • Machine Learning
  • Computer Vision
  • Self-supervised Learning
  • Anomaly Detection
  • Continual Learning
Name:Seyed Rezazad Dallali Seyed Mostafa
Email:mostafa@ipm.ir
Research Interest:
  • Computer Networks
  • Network of Caches
  • Networking related Data Analysis
  • Computer organization



©Copyright 2000, All rights reserved.
School of Computer Science, Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM)
Please send your comments or questions to Webmaster.