Home News Events Projects Publications Vacancies Grant Scientific Council Contact Us Top-Tier Conferences

Researcher Name:     

Postdoc Researchers 
Name:Aghaeipour Fatemeh
Email:ff.aghaei@yahoo.com
Name:Ahmadi Mahdieh
Email:mahmadi@ipm.ir
Home Page:http://cs.ipm.ac.ir/~ahmadi/
Research Interest:
  • Network Optimization
  • Cache Networks
  • Service Orchestration in 5G
  • Mobile Cloud Computing
Name:Baharifard Fatemeh
Email:f.baharifard@ipm.ir
Home Page:http://cs.ipm.ac.ir/~baharifard/
Research Interest:
  • Approximation Algorithms
  • Scientific Computing
  • Algorithmic Graph Theory
  • Computational Geometry
Name:Baharloo Mohammad
Email:m.baharloo@ipm.ir
Research Interest:
  • Network-on-Chip (Electrical\Wireless\Optical)
  • Performance Evaluation and Modeling of Computer Networks/Systems
  • Internet of Things
  • Low power Real-time Embedded System Design
  • Machine Learning
Name:Hossein Ghorban Samira
Email:s.hosseinghorban@ipm.ir
Home Page:http://cs.ipm.ac.ir/~samira/
Research Interest:
  • Algorithmic Game Theory
  • Computational Economics
Name:Mahdavi Salma Sadat
Email:ss.mahdavi110@gmail.com
Name:Omidvar Naeimeh
Email:omidvar@ipm.ir
Research Interest:
  • Distributed Machine Learning
  • Stochastic Optimization
  • Data Networks
  • Wireless Communication
  • Game Theory
Name:Rafiei-Karkvandi Mojtaba
Email:mojtaba.rafiee@ipm.ir
Name:Rastegar Seyed Hamed
Email:hrastegar@ipm.ir
Research Interest:
  • Communications and Networking for IoT
  • Network Softwarization
  • Data Science
Name:Rezvani Zahra
Email:zrezvani@ipm.ir
12



©Copyright 2000, All rights reserved.
School of Computer Science, Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM)
Please send your comments or questions to Webmaster.