Home Events Projects Publications Vacancies Grant Scientific Council Contact Us Top-Tier Conferences

Researcher Name:     

Postdoc Researchers 
Name:Ahmadi Mahdieh
Email:mahmadi@ipm.ir
Name:Asadi-Aghbolaghi Maryam
Email:masadi@ipm.ir
Research Interest:
  • Computer Vision
  • Machine Learning
  • Medical Image Analysis
  • Semantic Segmentation
Name:Baharifard Fatemeh
Email:f.baharifard@ipm.ir
Research Interest:
  • Approximation Algorithms
  • Scientific Computing
  • Algorithmic Graph Theory
  • Computational Geometry
Name:Baharloo Mohammad
Email:m.baharloo@ipm.ir
Research Interest:
  • Network-on-Chip (Electrical\Wireless\Optical)
  • Performance Evaluation and Modeling of Computer Networks/Systems
  • Internet of Things
  • Low power Real-time Embedded System Design
  • Machine Learning
Name:Hossein Ghorban Samira
Email:s.hosseinghorban@ipm.ir
Research Interest:
  • Algorithmic Game Theory
  • Computational Economics
Name:Moradian Masoumeh
Email:Masoumeh.moradian@gmail.com
Home Page:http://cs.ipm.ac.ir/~moradian/
Research Interest:
  • Queueing therory
  • Energy harvesting
  • Wireless communication
  • Stochastic optimization
  • Age of information
Name:Nabavinejad Seyed Morteza
Email:sm.nabavi.nejad@gmail.com
Research Interest:
  • Approximate Computing
  • Hardware Accelerators for ML Applications
  • Serverless Computing
  • Cloud/Edge/Fog Computing
  • Big Data Processing
Name:Omidvar Naeimeh
Email:omidvar@ipm.ir
Name:Rastegar Seyed Hamed
Email:hrastegar@ipm.ir
Research Interest:
  • Communications and Networking for IoT
  • Network Softwarization
  • Data Science
Name:Rohbani Nezam
Email:rohbani@ipm.ir
Research Interest:
  • Low-Power Design
  • Aging Mitigation
  • Aging Assessment and Monitoring
  • Network on a Chip
  • Machine Learning
12



©Copyright 2000, All rights reserved.
School of Computer Science, Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM)
Please send your comments or questions to Webmaster.