Home Events Projects Getting a Grant Publications Scientific Council Contact Us

Researcher Name:     

Postdoc Researchers 
Name:Alipour Sharareh
Email:sharareh.alipour@gmail.com
Research Interest:
  • Computational geometry
  • Graph theory
  • Approximation and randomized algorithms
  • Probability and stochastic
Name:Asadi-Aghbolaghi Maryam
Email:masadi@ipm.ir
Name:Baharifard Fatemeh
Email:f.baharifard@ipm.ir
Research Interest:
  • Computational Geometry
  • Approximation Algorithms
  • Algorithmic Graph Theory
  • Graph Spanners
  • Probabilistic networks
Name:Baharloo Mohammad
Email:m.baharloo@ipm.ir
Name:Hossein Ghorban Samira
Email:s.hosseinghorban@ipm.ir
Research Interest:
  • Algorithmic Game Theory
  • Computational Economics
Name:Moradian Masoumeh
Email:Masoumeh.moradian@gmail.com
Name:Nabavinejad Seyed Morteza
Email:sm.nabavi.nejad@gmail.com
Name:Rohbani Nezam
Email:rohbani@ipm.ir
Research Interest:
  • Low-Power Design
  • Aging Mitigation
  • Aging Assessment and Monitoring
  • Network on a Chip
  • Machine Learning
Name:Sabokro Mohammad
Email:sabokro@ipm.ir
Home Page:sabokrou.ir
Name:Seyed Rezazad Dallali Seyed Mostafa
Email:mostafa@ipm.ir
Research Interest:
  • Computer Networks
  • Network of Caches
  • Networking related Data Analysis
  • Computer organization
12



©Copyright 2000, All rights reserved.
School of Computer Science, Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM)
Please send your comments or questions to Webmaster.