Home Events Projects Getting a Grant Publications Scientific Council Contact Us

Researcher Name:     

Postdoc Researchers 
Name:Alipour Sharareh
Email:sharareh.alipour@gmail.com
Research Interest:
  • Computational geometry
  • Graph theory
  • Approximation and randomized algorithms
  • Probability and stochastic
Name:Ardeshir-Larijani Ebrahim
Email:e.a.larijani@ipm.ir
Research Interest:
  • Formal Methods
  • Quantum Computation
  • Cyber Physical Systems
  • Logic and Complexity
Name:Asadi-Aghbolaghi Maryam
Email:masadi@ipm.ir
Name:Baharifard Fatemeh
Email:f.baharifard@ipm.ir
Research Interest:
  • Computational Geometry
  • Approximation Algorithms
  • Algorithmic Graph Theory
  • Graph Spanners
  • Probabilistic networks
Name:Gharib Mohammed
Email:gharib@ipm.ir
Home Page:http://cs.ipm.ac.ir/~gharib/
Research Interest:
  • Mobile Ad Hoc Networks
  • Wireless Sensor Network
  • Wireless Network Security
  • Named Data Networking
  • Cloud and Fog Networking
Name:Hosseini-Monazzah Amir-Mahdi
Email:monazzah@ipm.ir
Home Page:http://cs.ipm.ac.ir/~monazzah/
Research Interest:
  • Emerging Non-Volatile Memories
  • Hybrid Memory Hierarchy Design
  • IoT and Cyber-Physical Systems
  • Designing Reliable Software for Unreliable Hardware
  • Neuromorphic Computing
Name:Hosseiny-Houlari Adel
Email:adel.hosseiny@gmail.com
Name:Maleki-Majd Marzieh
Email:m_malekimajd@yahoo.com
Name:Moradian Masoumeh
Email:Masoumeh.moradian@gmail.com
Name:Nabavi-Nejad Seyed Morteza
Email:sm.nabavi.nejad@gmail.com
12



©Copyright 2000, All rights reserved.
School of Computer Science, Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM)
Please send your comments or questions to Webmaster.