Home Events Projects Getting a Grant Publications Scientific Council Contact Us

Researcher Name:     

Faculty Members 
Name:Alipour Sharareh
Email:sharareh.alipour@gmail.com
Research Interest:
  • Computational geometry
  • Graph theory
  • Approximation and randomized algorithms
  • Probability and stochastic
Name:Ardeshir-Larijani Ebrahim
Email:e.a.larijani@ipm.ir
Name:Entezari-Maleki Reza
Email:entezari@ce.sharif.edu
Home Page:http://cs.ipm.ac.ir/~entezari/
Research Interest:
  • Cloud and Grid Computing
  • Performance Evaluation
  • Dependability Modeling
  • Distributed Computing Systems
Name:Falahati Hajar
Email:hfalahati@gmail.com
Name:Gharib Mohammed
Email:gharib@ipm.ir
Home Page:http://cs.ipm.ac.ir/~gharib/
Research Interest:
  • Mobile Ad Hoc Networks
  • Wireless Sensor Network
  • Key Management in Large Scale Networks
  • Named Data Networking
  • Wireless Network Security
Name:Jannati Hoda
Email:hodajannati@ipm.ir
Home Page:http://cs.ipm.ac.ir/~hodajannati/
Research Interest:
  • Wireless Security
  • Location Privacy
  • Cryptographic Protocols
Name:Lotfi-Kamran Pejman
Email:plotfi@ipm.ir
Home Page:http://cs.ipm.ac.ir/~plotfi/
Research Interest:
  • Computer Architecture
  • Computer Systems
  • Approximate Computing
  • Cloud Computing
Name:Rahmati Dara
Email:dara.rahmati@ipm.ir
Research Interest:
  • Computer Architecture
  • Networks on Chip
  • Mathematical Modeling
Name:Shariatpanahi Seyed Pooya
Email:pooya@ipm.ir
Research Interest:
  • Network Theory
  • Information Theory
  • Wireless Communications
  • Big Data Analytics
  • Machine Learning
Name:Tusserkani Rouzbeh
Email:rtouserkani@ipm.ir
12



©Copyright 2000, All rights reserved.
School of Computer Science, Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM)
Please send your comments or questions to Webmaster.