Home Events Projects Getting a Grant Publications Scientific Council Contact Us

Researcher Name:     

Faculty Members 
Name:Ajorloo Hossein
Email:ajorloo@sharif.edu
Research Interest:
  • Wireless Networks
  • Software Defined Networking
  • Network Protocols
  • Network Modeling
  • Internet Engineering
Name:Alipour Sharareh
Email:sharareh.alipour@gmail.com
Research Interest:
  • Computational geometry
  • Graph theory
  • Approximation and randomized algorithms
  • Probability and stochastic
Name:Ardeshir-Larijani Ebrahim
Email:e.a.larijani@ipm.ir
Research Interest:
  • Formal Methods
  • Quantum Computation
  • Cyber Physical Systems
  • Logic and Complexity
Name:Entezari-Maleki Reza
Email:entezari@ce.sharif.edu
Home Page:http://cs.ipm.ac.ir/~entezari/
Research Interest:
  • Cloud and Grid Computing
  • Performance Evaluation
  • Dependability Modeling
  • Distributed Computing Systems
Name:Falahati Hajar
Email:hfalahati@gmail.com
Research Interest:
  • Computer Architecture
  • High-performance computing
  • Low-power design
  • Hardware accelerators (e.g., GPU)
  • Bioinformatics
Name:Farbeh Hamed
Email:farbeh@ipm.ir
Home Page:ce.sharif.edu/~farbeh
Research Interest:
  • Fault tolerance
  • Memory architechture
  • Emerging memory technlogy
  • Cyber-physical systems
  • Dependable systems design
Name:Gharib Mohammed
Email:gharib@ipm.ir
Home Page:http://cs.ipm.ac.ir/~gharib/
Research Interest:
  • Mobile Ad Hoc Networks
  • Wireless Sensor Network
  • Wireless Network Security
  • Named Data Networking
  • Cloud and Fog Networking
Name:Hosseiny-Houlari Adel
Email:adel.hosseiny@gmail.com
Name:Jannati Hoda
Email:hodajannati@ipm.ir
Home Page:http://cs.ipm.ac.ir/~hodajannati/
Research Interest:
  • Wireless Security
  • Location Privacy
  • Cryptographic Protocols
Name:Lotfi-Kamran Pejman
Email:plotfi@ipm.ir
Home Page:http://cs.ipm.ac.ir/~plotfi/
Research Interest:
  • Computer Architecture
  • Computer Systems
  • Approximate Computing
  • Cloud Computing
12



©Copyright 2000, All rights reserved.
School of Computer Science, Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM)
Please send your comments or questions to Webmaster.