Home News Events Projects Publications Vacancies Grant Scientific Council Contact Us Top-Tier Conferences


Non-Resident Researchers 
Name:Afzali-Kusha Ali
Email:afzali@ut.ac.ir
Name:Akbari Mohammad
Email:akbari.ma@gmail.com
Home Page:https://aut.ac.ir/cv/2046/Mohammad%20Akbari
Research Interest:
  • Multimedia System
  • Computer Vision
  • Natural Language Processing
  • Computational Health Informatics
Name:Alizadeh Bijan
Email:b.alizadeh@ut.ac.ir
Home Page:https://dvdes.ut.ac.ir
Research Interest:
  • Embedded System Design; System Level Design
  • Formal Verification; Post-silicon Debug
  • FPGA/ASIC Chip Design
  • Hardware Security
  • Functional Test Generation and Debug
Name:Bagheri Nasour
Email:na.bagheri@gmail.com
Research Interest:
  • Cryptology
  • Cryptanalysis
  • Cryptographic protocols security
Name:Dehyadegari Masoud
Email:dehyadegari@kntu.ac.ir
Name:Entezari-Maleki Reza
Email:entezari@ce.sharif.edu
Home Page:http://cs.ipm.ac.ir/~entezari/
Research Interest:
  • Cloud Computing
  • Performance Evaluation
  • Dependability Modeling
  • Distributed Computing Systems
Name:Faili Hesham
Email:hfaili@ut.ac.ir
Home Page:http://ece.ut.ac.ir/~hfaili
Research Interest:
  • NLP
  • Text Mining
  • Social Network
Name:Farivar Faezeh
Email:farivar@ieee.org
Research Interest:
  • Intelligent Learning Systems
  • CPS Security
  • Vehicular Security
  • Control Systems
Name:Farzi Saeed
Email:saeedfarzi@kntu.ac.ir
Name:Ghassemi Fatemeh
Email:fghassemi@ut.ac.ir
123



©Copyright 2000, All rights reserved.
School of Computer Science, Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM)
Please send your comments or questions to Webmaster.