Home News Events Projects Publications Vacancies Grant Scientific Council Contact Us Top-Tier Conferences

Researcher Name:     

Postdoc Researchers 
Name:Aghaeipoor Fatemeh
Email:f.aghaei@ipm.ir
Research Interest:
  • eXplainable AI (XAI)
  • ML/DL
  • Computer Vision
  • (Evolutionary) Fuzzy Systems
Name:Darabi-Moghaddam Sina
Email:s.darabi@ipm.ir
Name:Darbani Paria
Email:pdarbani@ipm.ir
Research Interest:
  • High-Performance Neural Network
  • Neural Network Accelerator
Name:Hossein Ghorban Samira
Email:s.hosseinghorban@ipm.ir
Research Interest:
  • Algorithmic Game Theory
  • Computational Economics
Name:Mahdavi Salma Sadat
Email:ssmahdavi@ipm.ir
Name:Omidvar Naeeimeh
Email:omidvar@ipm.ir
Name:Safari Sepideh
Email:sepideh.safari@ipm.ir
Home Page:http://cs.ipm.ac.ir/~safari/
Research Interest:
  • Cyber Physical Systems
  • Embedded System Design
  • Fault-Tolerant System Design
  • Low Power System Design
  • Scheduling Algorithms
Name:Vaezi Arash
Email:avaezi@ipm.ir



©Copyright 2000, All rights reserved.
School of Computer Science, Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM)
Please send your comments or questions to Webmaster.