Home News Events Projects Publications Vacancies Grant Scientific Council Contact Us Top-Tier Conferences

Researcher Name:     

Postdoc Researchers 
Name:Aghaeipoor Fatemeh
Email:f.aghaei@imp.ir
Research Interest:
  • eXplainable AI (XAI)
  • Machine Learning
  • Big Data Processing
  • Fuzzy Logic Systems
Name:Dolati Mehdi
Email:m.dolati@ipm.ir
Name:Hossein Ghorban Samira
Email:s.hosseinghorban@ipm.ir
Home Page:http://cs.ipm.ac.ir/~samira/
Research Interest:
  • Algorithmic Game Theory
  • Computational Economics
Name:Hosseini Seyed Mohammad
Email:hosseini@ipm.ir
Home Page:https://cs.ipm.ac.ir/~hosseini/
Name:Mahdavi Salma Sadat
Email:ssmahdavi@ipm.ir
Research Interest:
  • Computer Science
  • Computational Geometry
  • Robotics
Name:Omidvar Naeimeh
Email:omidvar@ipm.ir
Research Interest:
  • Distributed Machine Learning
  • Stochastic Optimization
  • Data Networks
  • Wireless Communication
  • Game Theory
Name:Rastegar Seyed Hamed
Email:hrastegar at ipm dot ir
Research Interest:
  • Communications and Networking for IoT
  • Network Softwarization
  • Data Science
Name:Rezvani Zahra
Email:zrezvani@ipm.ir
Name:Safari Sepideh
Email:sepideh.safari@ipm.ir
Research Interest:
  • Cyber-physical system
  • Low-power design of embedded systems
  • Scheduling of real-time mixed-criticality systems
  • Fault-tolerance



©Copyright 2000, All rights reserved.
School of Computer Science, Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM)
Please send your comments or questions to Webmaster.