Home Events Projects Getting a Grant Publications Scientific Council Contact Us

Researcher Name:     

Researchers 
Name:Afzali-Kusha Ali
Email:afzali@ut.ac.ir
Name:Ahmadi Ali
Email:ahmadi@kntu.ac.ir
Home Page:https://wp.kntu.ac.ir/ahmadi/
Name:Alinajad-Chomazkati Saeideh
Email:salinezhad@gmail.com
Name:Alizadeh Bijan
Email:b.alizadeh@ut.ac.ir
Home Page:https://dvdes.ut.ac.ir
Research Interest:
  • Embedded System Design; System Level Design
  • Formal Verification; Post-silicon Debug
  • FPGA/ASIC Chip Design
  • Hardware Security
  • Functional Test Generation and Debug
Name:Bagheri Nasour
Email:na.bagheri@gmail.com
Research Interest:
  • Cryptology
  • Cryptanalysis
  • Cryptographic protocols security
Name:Chamanbaz Mohammad Reza
Email:chamanbaz.arakut@gmail.com
Name:Entezari-Maleki Reza
Email:entezari@ce.sharif.edu
Home Page:http://cs.ipm.ac.ir/~entezari/
Research Interest:
  • Cloud and Grid Computing
  • Performance Evaluation
  • Dependability Modeling
  • Distributed Computing Systems
Name:Ersali Salehinasab Mostafa
Email:mersali@ut.ac.ir
Home Page:http://ece.ut.ac.ir/faculty/Salehi/
Research Interest:
  • Computer Architecture
  • Embedded System Design
  • Multicore System
Name:Fadivar Faezeh
Email:farivar@ieee.org
Name:Faili Hesham
Email:hfaili@ut.ac.ir
Home Page:http://ece.ut.ac.ir/~hfaili
Research Interest:
  • NLP
  • Text Mining
  • Social Network
12345



©Copyright 2000, All rights reserved.
School of Computer Science, Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM)
Please send your comments or questions to Webmaster.