Home Events Projects Getting a Grant Publications Scientific Council Contact Us

Researcher Name:     

Researchers 
Name:Afzali-Kusha Ali
Email:afzali@ut.ac.ir
Name:Ahmadi Ali
Email:ahmadi@kntu.ac.ir
Home Page:https://wp.kntu.ac.ir/ahmadi/
Name:Alizadeh Bijan
Email:b.alizadeh@ut.ac.ir
Home Page:https://dvdes.ut.ac.ir
Research Interest:
  • Embedded System Design; System Level Design
  • Formal Verification; Post-silicon Debug
  • FPGA/ASIC Chip Design
  • Hardware Security
  • Functional Test Generation and Debug
Name:Bagheri Nasour
Email:na.bagheri@gmail.com
Research Interest:
  • Cryptology
  • Cryptanalysis
  • Cryptographic protocols security
Name:Faili Hesham
Email:hfaili@ut.ac.ir
Home Page:http://ece.ut.ac.ir/~hfaili
Research Interest:
  • NLP
  • Text Mining
  • Social Network
Name:Farbeh Hamed
Email:farbeh@ipm.ir
Home Page:ce.sharif.edu/~farbeh
Research Interest:
  • Fault tolerance
  • Memory architechture
  • Emerging memory technlogy
  • Cyber-physical systems
  • Dependable systems design
Name:Ghodsi Mohammad
Email:ghodsi@sharif.edu
Home Page:http://sharif.edu/~ghodsi/
Name:Gholami Mohammad
Email:gholami-m@sci.sku.ac.ir
Home Page:https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=OyzbHc4AAAAJ&hl=en
Research Interest:
  • Coding Theory
  • Cryptography
  • Network Coding
  • Distributed Storage Systems
  • Programming
Name:Hosseini Reshad
Email:reshad.hosseini@ut.ac.ir
Home Page:http://visionlab.ut.ac.ir
Research Interest:
  • Large-scale data analytics
  • Mixture models
  • Manifold optimization
  • Machine vision
  • Speech recognition
Name:Hossein-Khalaj Babak
Email:khalaj@sharif.edu
123



©Copyright 2000, All rights reserved.
School of Computer Science, Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM)
Please send your comments or questions to Webmaster.