Home Events Projects Getting a Grant Publications Scientific Council Contact Us

Researcher Name:     

Researchers 
Name:
Email:hhaji@abu.ac.ir
Name:
Email:tanha@pnu.ac.ir
Name:Abam Mohammad Ali
Email:abam@sharif.ir
Home Page:http://www.daimi.au.dk/~abam/
Name:Abbaspour Maghsoud
Email:maghsoud@ipm.ir
Home Page:http://www.networking.ir/
Name:Abolhasani Hasan
Email:abolhassani@sharif.edu
Home Page:http://sharif.edu/~abolhassani/
Name:Afzali-Kusha Ali
Email:afzali@ut.ac.ir
Name:Ahmadi Ali
Email:ahmadi@kntu.ac.ir
Name:Ahrabian Hayedeh
Name:Ajorloo Hossein
Email:ajorloo@sharif.edu
Research Interest:
  • Wireless Networks
  • Software Defined Networking
  • Network Protocols
  • Network Modeling
  • Internet Engineering
Name:Alizadeh Bijan
Email:b.alizadeh@ut.ac.ir
Home Page:http://ece.ut.ac.ir/en/users/Alizadeh
Research Interest:
  • Embedded System Design; System Level Design
  • Formal Verification; Post-silicon Debug
  • ASIC Chip Design
  • Hardware Security
  • Functional Test Generation and Debug
12345678910



©Copyright 2000, All rights reserved.
School of Computer Science, Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM)
Please send your comments or questions to Webmaster.