Home Events Projects Getting a Grant Publications Scientific Council Contact Us

Researcher Name:     

Researchers 
Name:Afzali-Kusha Ali
Email:afzali@ut.ac.ir
Name:Akbari Mohammad
Email:akbari.ma@gmail.com
Name:Alinajad-Chomazkati Saeideh
Email:salinezhad@gmail.com
Name:Amani rad Jamal
Email:j_amanirad@sbu.ac.ir
Research Interest:
  • Mathematical models for cognitive processes
  • Mathematical Psychology
  • Cognitive Modeling
Name:Bagheri Nasour
Email:na.bagheri@gmail.com
Research Interest:
  • Cryptology
  • Cryptanalysis
  • Cryptographic protocols security
Name:Entezari-Maleki Reza
Email:entezari@ce.sharif.edu
Home Page:http://cs.ipm.ac.ir/~entezari/
Research Interest:
  • Cloud and Grid Computing
  • Performance Evaluation
  • Dependability Modeling
  • Distributed Computing Systems
Name:Ersali Salehinasab Mostafa
Email:mersali@ut.ac.ir
Home Page:http://ece.ut.ac.ir/faculty/Salehi/
Research Interest:
  • Computer Architecture
  • Embedded System Design
  • Multicore System
Name:Faili Hesham
Email:hfaili@ut.ac.ir
Home Page:http://ece.ut.ac.ir/~hfaili
Research Interest:
  • NLP
  • Text Mining
  • Social Network
Name:Farbeh Hamed
Email:farbeh@ipm.ir
Home Page:ce.sharif.edu/~farbeh
Research Interest:
  • Fault tolerance
  • Memory architechture
  • Emerging memory technlogy
  • Cyber-physical systems
  • Dependable systems design
Name:Farivar Faezeh
Email:farivar@ieee.org
Research Interest:
  • Intelligent Learning Systems
  • CPS Security
  • Control Systems
1234



©Copyright 2000, All rights reserved.
School of Computer Science, Institute for Research in Fundamental Sciences (IPM)
Please send your comments or questions to Webmaster.